Motivational Monday

Sourced: online

Sourced: online

It’s Monday and you’re probably feeling the effects from the weekend’s activities.

Maybe you raced, maybe you partied hard or maybe you just chilled at home all weekend on the sofa.

Sourced: online

Sourced: online

Well it’s a new week, new opportunity for you to refocus and work towards that goal. Here are some motivational messages I found online that got me pumped and ready to face this week’s training schedule!

 

motivation

Sourced : online

I have core and strength workout scheduled for tonight, and the rest of the week it’s a mix of Spinning, Treadmill, Swimming, a Road Run race on the weekend and some road cycling time. Next weekend I have another Cycle race, this time a shorter distance only 41km, similar distance to the 5150 African Champs Triathlon I am doing on the 1st November!

EKL

Sourced: Online

Sourced: Online

 

 

 

One thought on “Motivational Monday

Comments are closed.